Board of Directors

IHS Board of Directors

Jayson Harper, Board President
University of Hawaii at Manoa, Outreach College

David Morimoto, Board Finance Chair
Executive Vice President & CFO
Central Pacific Bank 

Ellen G. Carson, Board Governance Chair
Community Advocate

Tracy Tonaki, Board Secretary Chair
Senior Vice President of Design & Purchasing
D.R. Horton

Lynne T. Unemori, Board External Affairs Chair, Board
Communications Consultant

K. James Steiner, Jr., Esq., Board Audit Chair 
Steiner Family, Ltd. 

Julie Arigo
General Manager
Halepuna Waikiki by Halekulani

Ian Bigelow 
Vice President of Property Management 
Locations LLC.

LeeAnn E.P. Crabbe
Vice President of Land Trust Development 
Queen Liliuokalani Trust

Sharon Crofts
Vice Chairman of Operations and Technology
Bank of Hawaii

Duke DuTeil
Retired Head Verger of Cathedral in Washington National Cathedral 

Jerry Gibson
Area Vice President 
Hilton Worldwide Holdings, Inc.

Fr. David Gierlach
St. Elizabeth's Church

Kenneth C. Hansen
Manager, Behavioral Health Day Treatment Center
The Queen’s Medical Center

Jeffrey S. Harris, Esq.
Torkildson, Katz, Moore, Hetherington & Harris Attorneys at Law

Ian Hogan
Associate Vice President of Project Management
First Hawaiian Bank

Ed Hope
Vice President of Marketing
Diagnostic Laboratory Services, Inc.

Craig McGinnis
Project Manager
Alexander & Baldwin

Nani Medeiros
Executive Director
HomeAid Hawaii

Carri Morgan
Director of Luke Center for Public Service
Punahou Schools

Curt Nakamura
General Manager
Topa Financial Center

Bruce M. Nakaoka
Director of Asset Management
The Queen Emma Land Company

Kuuhaku Park
Vice President of Government & Community Relations
Matson Navigation

Keala Peters
VP, Education & Workforce Development; Executive Director, Sector Partnerships 
Chamber of Commerce Hawaii

Curtis Saiki, Esq. 
The Law Offices of Curtis Saiki

Joseph Viola
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Hawaiian Electric Company, Inc.

Tammy Yokogawa-King
Human Resource Specialist
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Emeritus Members

The Rev. Msgr. Terrence Watanabe
St. Theresa Church

Roberta DuTeil
Wife, Founder Fr. Claude DuTeil

news & events